This site is provided by the Mason Soccer Boosters in support of the soccer program at Wm. Mason High School in Mason, Ohio.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 8:45a to 10:00a
Girls Weight Room Session: 
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 8:00a to 9:15a
Girls FX Performance Training Session: 
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 8:45a to 11:00a
Girls Weight Room and Conditioning Session: 
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 8:45a to 11:30a
Girls Weight Room Session and Open Play: 
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 8:45a to 10:00a
Girls Weight Room Session: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 8:00a to 9:15a
Girls FX Performance Training Session: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 8:45a to 11:00a
Girls Weight Room and Conditioning Session: 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Open Fields: 

9th - 7:00-8:00pm

10th-12th - 8:00-9:00pm

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 8:45a to 11:30a
Girls Weight Room Session and Open Play: 
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Open Fields: 

9th - 7:00-8:00pm

10th-12th - 8:00-9:00pm

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Girls Weight Room Session and Conditioning: 
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Open Fields: 

9th - 7:00-8:00pm

10th-12th - 8:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 8:00a to 9:15a
Girls FX Performance Training Session: 
Friday, Jul 6, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
Girls Weight Room Session and Open Play: 
Friday, Jul 6, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Open Fields: 

9th - 7:00-8:00pm

10th-12th - 8:00-9:00pm

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Girls Weight Room Session: 
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 8:00a to 9:15a
Girls FX Performance Training Session: 
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Girls Weight Room and Conditioning Session: 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys PSC Training: 
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys PSC Training: 
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 through Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Mason Pre-Season Classic--Men's Weekend: 

Mason Pre-Season Classic - Volunteer Opportunites!

Men's Weekend, July 13th - 15th

Women's Weekend, July 20th - 22nd

Stay tuned for volunteer opportunities!

Please come to our meetings or email masoncometsoccer@gmail.com to get involved!

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 9:00a to 11:30a
Girls Weight Room Session and Open Play: 
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Girls Weight Room Session: 
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 8:00a to 9:15a
Girls FX Performance Training Session: 
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Girls Weight Room Session: 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 7:00p to 8:15p
Boys Parent/Player Meeting: 

Harvard Lecture Room

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Girls Preseason Training Session: 

Jr/Sr - 7:00-8:30am

Fr/So - 8:30-10:00am

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Boys Lifting - Atrium Weight Room: 
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 through Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Mason Pre-Season Classic--Women's Weekend: 

Mason Pre-Season Classic - Volunteer Opportunites!

Men's Weekend, July 13th - 15th

Women's Weekend, July 20th - 22nd

Stay tuned for volunteer opportunities!

Please come to our meetings or email masoncometsoccer@gmail.com to get involved!

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Boys Open Fields - 10th thru 12th grade: 
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Girls Recovery Weight Room Session: 
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 8:00a to 9:15a
Girls FX Performance Training Session: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Girls Weight Room Session: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Conditioning: 
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Girls Weight Room Session and Conditioning: 
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 9:00a to 10:30a
Girls Weight Room Session and grade level meetings: 
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
GIRLS TRYOUTS: 

Jr/Sr - 7:00-9:00am

Fr/So - 8:45-10:30am

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
BOYS TRYOUTS: 

(T1) 10th-12th - 7:00-8:30am

(T1) 9th - 8:30-10:00am

(T2) 10th-12th - 10:30am-12:00pm

(T2) 9th - 12:00-1:30pm

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
GIRLS TRYOUTS: 

Jr/Sr - 7:00-9:00am

Fr/So - 8:45-10:30am

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
BOYS TRYOUTS: 

(T3) 10th-12th - 7:00-8:30am

(T3) 9th - 8:30-10:00am

(T4) 10th-12th - 10:30am-12:00pm

(T4) 9th - 12:00-1:30pm

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
GIRLS TRYOUTS: 

Jr/Sr - 10:00-11:45am

Fr/So - 11:30am-1:00pm

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
BOYS TRYOUTS: 

(T5) 9th - 7:00-8:30am

(T5) 10th-12th - 8:30-10:00am